Skip to main navigation.

Staff & directors

Large picture of Federated employees

Federated Board of Directors


Meet your Federated Board of Directors. Seated: David A. Hansen, president, District 3; Dave Meschke, vice president, District 5; Darvin Voss, secretary, District 2; Standing: Bruce Brockmann, District 6; Glenn Dicks, District 1; Jon Saxen, Director-At-Large; and Scott Thiesse, District 4.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo